Fare Starts From INR 619

Oops! No buses found.

APSRTC Hyderabad to Tuni Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Tuni by APSRTC?
A: There are 10 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Tuni by APSRTC.
Q-2). What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Tuni?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Tuni is covered by APSRTC in approximately 12 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad and Tuni?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Tuni.
Q-4). When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 13:15 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 22:40 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Tuni ?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is 619. The maximum bus ticket fare of APSRTC is 619.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Tuni

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Tuni is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Tuni

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Tuni. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:
  • L B Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • Hydernagar
  • Chandanagar
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Lakdikapool
  • Hayathnagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Nizampet
  • Hyderabad
  • B.H.E.L
  • Madinaguda
  • Shapoor Nagar
  • Chintal
  • JBS
  • Uppal
  • Balanagar
  • Jeedimetla
  • ESI
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Sanathnagar

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Tuni

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Tuni, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Tuni:
  • TUNI

Popular Routes for APSRTC from Hyderabad

Popular Routes for APSRTC to Tuni

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for APSRTC