Search WBTC (CTC) Bus Tickets

25% back upto Rs.75 Cashback
Pay using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save upto Rs 275 on bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : GRANDCB
Get Rs 1000 - Refer your friends!
Refer and Earn

WBTC (CTC) Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Calcutta to Kolkata Airport   BOOK NOW
Barasat(west Bengal) to Asansol   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Krishnanagar   BOOK NOW
Habra to Durgapur 05:50 05:50   BOOK NOW
Barasat(west Bengal) to Mayapur ISKCON   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Jayrambati(west Bengal) 07:15 07:15   BOOK NOW
Digha to Habra 10:40 10:40   BOOK NOW
Habra to Digha 04:15 04:15   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Raniganj   BOOK NOW
Durgapur to Barasat(west Bengal)   BOOK NOW

WBTC (CTC) Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by WBTC (CTC) on daily basis?
A: WBTC (CTC) covers 30 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by WBTC (CTC) ?
A: There are 5 by WBTC (CTC).

WBTC (CTC) Bus Services

WBTC (CTC) has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. WBTC (CTC) staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer WBTC (CTC) due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

WBTC (CTC) Bus Types

The various types of buses run by WBTC (CTC) are:

Book WBTC (CTC) Online Bus Tickets

Booking WBTC (CTC) online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book WBTC (CTC) ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.