Fare Starts From INR 524

Oops! No buses found.

APSRTC Hyderabad to Nellore Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Nellore by APSRTC?
A: There are 8 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Nellore by APSRTC.
Q-2). What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Nellore?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Nellore is covered by APSRTC in approximately 9 hours 45 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad and Nellore?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Nellore.
Q-4). When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 16:30 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:25 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Nellore ?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is 524. The maximum bus ticket fare of APSRTC is 524.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Nellore

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Nellore is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Nellore

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Nellore. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:
  • Hi-tech city
  • Nizampet
  • Hydernagar
  • Gachibowli
  • L B Nagar
  • JNTU
  • Kondapur
  • Miyapur
  • Hyderabad
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Hayathnagar
  • Chandanagar
  • Shaikpet
  • Madinaguda
  • B.H.E.L
  • Allwyn Colony
  • Beeramguda
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Lakdikapool
  • Shivam
  • Moulali
  • Tarnaka
  • Ecil
  • ESI

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Nellore

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Nellore, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Nellore:

Popular Routes for APSRTC from Hyderabad

Popular Routes for APSRTC to Nellore

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for APSRTC