Basu travels

Search Basu travels Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 125 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : CONTROL
Save up to Rs 150 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Basu travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Calcutta to Digha 23:00 23:30   BOOK NOW
Digha to Calcutta 10:40 10:40   BOOK NOW
Mandarmani to Calcutta 11:25 11:25   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Mandarmani 23:00 23:30   BOOK NOW

Basu travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Basu travels on daily basis ?
A: Basu travels covers 4 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Basu travels ?
A: There are 4 night buses run by Basu travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Basu travels ?
A: Shortest route is Mandarmani to Kolkata and Longest route is Kolkata to Digha.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Basu travels ?
A: Midnapur, West Bengal

Basu travels Bus Ticket Booking

Basu travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Basu travels help in connecting different routes. Basu travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Basu travels Bus Services

Basu travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Basu travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Basu travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Basu travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Basu travels are:

Book Basu travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Basu travels bus tickets at You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.