Digha to Calcutta Bus

Fare Starts From INR


Digha to Calcutta Bus

We’re showing you buses for 01-Mar-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Digha to Calcutta Bus Service

Number of Buses


Starting Fare


Digha to Calcutta Bus Distance

Time Taken


Total Operators


Digha to Calcutta Bus Timings & Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus Duration  
Ankita Paribahan 04:30 23:20 4 hrs 50 mins VIEW PRICE
Basu travels 04:00 10:40 4 hrs 40 mins VIEW PRICE
WBTC 05:00 14:30 4 hrs 15 mins VIEW PRICE
Snemita Parisheba 05:00 23:30 4 hrs 45 mins VIEW PRICE
Sreeram Liners 02:10 23:30 9 hrs 50 mins VIEW PRICE

Bus from Digha to Calcutta

The journey from Digha to Calcutta is smoothly covered by a bus in 9 hours. The time to travel is dependent on India’s traffic, roads and climatic conditions. There are operators running their buses between Digha to Calcutta bringing necessary travel convenience for several people in India. All buses are driven by experienced drivers ensuring safety during journey.

Bus From Calcutta to Digha Bus

If this isn’t a one-way journey, you can book your return tickets from Calcutta to Digha with ease. With a plethora of operators servicing this route, choose a bus that best meets your needs and requirements. You can even use the filter option to arrange the bus operators according to your preferred choice such as duration of travel, fare, seats available, etc. So, what are you waiting for? Book your Calcutta to Digha bus tickets with redBus.

Top Bus Operator Images



  • Digha
  • Old Digha Bus stand
  • New Digha Bus Stand
  • Snemita Parisheba
  • Unique Tourist (Sreeram Liners)
  • DIgha Bus Stand
  • Old Digha Bus Stand-9382546516
  • Bus Stand
  • City Express
  • Chawikhola More
  • New Digha
  • Odl digha bus stand
  • Snemita Paribahan


  • Esplanade
  • Garia
  • Barrackpore
  • Sodepur
  • Dunlop
  • Santragachi
  • Karunamoyee
  • Joka
  • Others
  • Belgharia
  • Khidirpur
  • Rashbehari More
  • Airport
  • Madhyamgram.
  • Bally Halt
  • Gariahat
  • Esplande Bus stand

Digha to Calcutta Bus Types

Various types of buses serving passengers from Bangalore to Chennai ensuring safety and comfort. A few bus services are:

  • New Hicomfort
  • A/C Push Back (2+3)
  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+3)
  • A/C Executive (2+3)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+3)
  • NON A/C Seater (2+3)
  • Volvo A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+2)
  • A/C Coach (2+3)
  • A/C Seater Hi-Tech Push Back (2+2)
  • A/C (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C Seater Pushback (2+2)
View More

About Digha

Donned with several pick-up points at convenient locations, Digha is a popular city to board a bus when traveling to Calcutta. There are a number of eateries that are located close to the pick-up points in case passengers would like to get something to eat before the commencement of their journey. If a passenger has some time to kill before boarding their bus, they can take some time to explore Digha and it’s beautiful sites

About Kolkata

Kolkata, the capital city of the state of West Bengal and the erstwhile capital of India is an amazing city. The city known by the epithet ‘City of Joy’ is truly a joyful place to visit with tons of history and culture associated with the region. There is an awful lot to see and capture in one visit from the Victoria Memorial and Indian Museum to Kalighat Temple, Dakhineswar Temple and more. Tourists from far flung areas and even abroad throng to the region to soak in the charm of the city. What’s even more interesting is every location is within reach and is also really pocket friendly.

Avail Discounts on Online Bus Bookings in redBus

You can now book route tickets from Digha to Calcutta at redBus.in. Apply time to time redBus offers on online bus ticket booking. Save some money and memories too!

Top Operators