UPSRTC Mainpuri to Agra Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
Ord12:4516:05Firozabad, Sikohabad
Odr19:1020:55Firozabad, Sikohabad
Ordinary21:4001:00Jaipur, Ajmer, Agra
Odr22:3000:15Firozabad, Sikohabad


Q: How many buses operate from Mainpuri to Agra?
A: There are 18 buses that operate from Mainpuri to Agra.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Mainpuri to Agra route?
A: You can view the timetable for Mainpuri to Agra route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Mainpuri to Agra ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Mainpuri to Agra ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Mainpuri to Agra make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Mainpuri to Agra

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mainpuri to Agra has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Mainpuri at 09:00 and arrives at Agra by 00:15. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Mainpuri to Agra route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mainpuri to Agra can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Mainpuri to Agra. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Mainpuri to Agra today with redBus.

Mainpuri to Agra Bus Service



220 kms



2hrs 0mins

Mainpuri to Agra Bus Distance

Bus Type


Ord, Odr, Ordinary

Bus Depot


Mathura, Fnd, Shikohabad, Mainpuri, Rath, Gola

Depot Region


Agra, Etawah, Chitrakoot, Ckt, Hardoi