UPSRTC Mahoba to Agra Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
Ordinary05:3018:30Hamirpur, Kanpur, Kannuj, Mainpuri
Odr05:3018:30Hamirpur, Kanpur, Kannuj, Mainpuri
Odr05:3018:30Kannuj, Mainpuri, Hamirpur, Kanpur
Ordinary07:3020:15Rath, Orai, Oriya, Etawah
Odr07:3020:15Rath, Orai, Oriya, Etawah


Q: How many buses operate from Mahoba to Agra?
A: There are 5 buses that operate from Mahoba to Agra.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Mahoba to Agra route?
A: You can view the timetable for Mahoba to Agra route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Mahoba to Agra ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Mahoba to Agra ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Mahoba to Agra make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Mahoba to Agra

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mahoba to Agra has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Mahoba at 05:30 and arrives at Agra by 18:30. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Mahoba to Agra route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mahoba to Agra can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Mahoba to Agra. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Mahoba to Agra today with redBus.

Mahoba to Agra Bus Service



337 kms



12hrs 45mins

Mahoba to Agra Bus Distance

Bus Type


Odr, Ordinary

Bus Depot



Depot Region


Ckt, Chitrakoot