Bus from Maharajganj to Kanpur

UPSRTC Maharajganj to Kanpur Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimeVia Stops
Ordinary16:2123:27Pratapgarh, Raibareli
Ordinary19:1201:58Lucknow, Haidargarh
Ordinary19:1201:58Haidargarh, Lucknow


Q-1). How many buses operate from Maharajganj to Kanpur?
A: There are 3 buses that operate from Maharajganj to Kanpur.
Q-2). Where can I find the timetable for Maharajganj to Kanpur route?
A: You can view the timetable for Maharajganj to Kanpur route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q-3). Can I book a Maharajganj to Kanpur ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Maharajganj to Kanpur ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q-4). How many stops do buses from Maharajganj to Kanpur make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Maharajganj to Kanpur

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Maharajganj to Kanpur has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Maharajganj at 16:21 and arrives at Kanpur by 01:58. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Maharajganj to Kanpur route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Maharajganj to Kanpur can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Maharajganj to Kanpur. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Maharajganj to Kanpur today with redBus.

Maharajganj to Kanpur Bus Service



268 kms



7hrs 6mins

Maharajganj to Kanpur Bus Distance

Bus Type



Bus Depot



Depot Region