UPSRTC Mathura to Meerut Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
07:4513:10Aligarh, Bulandshahar
10:3016:30Aligarh, Bulandshahar
Ord Ord Ord Ord22:0003:45Aligarh, Bulandshahar


Q: How many buses operate from Mathura to Meerut?
A: There are 8 buses that operate from Mathura to Meerut.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Mathura to Meerut route?
A: You can view the timetable for Mathura to Meerut route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Mathura to Meerut ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Mathura to Meerut ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Mathura to Meerut make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Mathura to Meerut

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mathura to Meerut has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Mathura at 07:45 and arrives at Meerut by 00:20. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Mathura to Meerut route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Mathura to Meerut can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Mathura to Meerut. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Mathura to Meerut today with redBus.

Mathura to Meerut Bus Service



145 kms



6hrs 0mins

Mathura to Meerut Bus Distance

Bus Type


Ord Ord Ord Ord, Ordinary, Ord

Bus Depot


Mathura Mathura Mathura Mathura, Saharanpur, Hapur, Sre

Depot Region


Agra, Saharanpur, Ghaziabad, Sre