Nilgiri Travels

Search Nilgiri Travels Bus Tickets

Nilgiri Travels Bus Routes & Timings


Frequently Asked Questons on Nilgiri Travels

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Nilgiri Travels on daily basis?
Nilgiri Travels covers 73 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Nilgiri Travels?
There are 32 night buses run by Nilgiri Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Nilgiri Travels?
Shortest route is Aurangabad to Jalna and Longest route is Jalgaon Jamod to Pune.
What is the contact details of Nilgiri Travels?
Flat No.C208,Gat No 440,Nisarga Society TalegaonDabhade Pune-410507

Nilgiri Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Nilgiri Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Nilgiri Travels help in connecting different routes. Nilgiri Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Nilgiri Travels Bus Services

Nilgiri Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Nilgiri Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Nilgiri Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Nilgiri Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Nilgiri Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Nilgiri Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators