Fare Starts From INR 418

Oops! No buses found.

APSRTC Hyderabad to Ananthapur Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Ananthapur by APSRTC?
A: There are 25 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Ananthapur by APSRTC.
Q-2). What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Ananthapur?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Ananthapur is covered by APSRTC in approximately 6 hours 35 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad and Ananthapur?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Ananthapur.
Q-4). When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 01:00 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:58 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Ananthapur ?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is 418. The maximum bus ticket fare of APSRTC is 418.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Ananthapur

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Ananthapur is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Ananthapur

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Ananthapur. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:
  • Miyapur
  • Chandanagar
  • B.H.E.L
  • Hyderabad
  • Aramghar
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Afzalgunj
  • Beeramguda
  • Lakdikapool
  • Madinaguda
  • Shamshabad
  • Hydernagar
  • Nizampet
  • Bharat Nagar
  • JNTU
  • Vivekananda Nagar Colony
  • Somajiguda
  • JBS
  • Liberty
  • Jeedimetla
  • Chintal
  • Shapoor Nagar
  • Balanagar
  • Shivam
  • Habsiguda
  • Ecil
  • Mallapur
  • A S Rao Nagar
  • Tarnaka
  • Neredmet
  • H B Colony
  • Nacharam

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Ananthapur

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Ananthapur, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Ananthapur:

Popular Routes for APSRTC from Hyderabad

Popular Routes for APSRTC to Ananthapur

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for APSRTC