Fare Starts From INR 256

Oops! No buses found.

APSRTC Hyderabad to Nandigama Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Nandigama by APSRTC?
A: There are 39 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Nandigama by APSRTC.
Q-2). What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Nandigama?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Nandigama is covered by APSRTC in approximately 5 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad and Nandigama?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Nandigama.
Q-4). When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 11:30 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:45 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Nandigama ?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is 256. The maximum bus ticket fare of APSRTC is 256.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Nandigama

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Nandigama is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Nandigama

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Nandigama. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:
  • Miyapur
  • Hydernagar
  • Nizampet
  • L B Nagar
  • Hyderabad
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Lakdikapool
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • B.H.E.L
  • Chandanagar
  • Madinaguda
  • Erragadda
  • Hayathnagar
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Moosapet
  • Koti
  • Beeramguda
  • Patancheru
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Mallapur
  • Habsiguda
  • H B Colony
  • Nacharam
  • Tarnaka
  • Ecil
  • Jeedimetla
  • Bowenpally
  • Uppal
  • JBS
  • Secunderabad
  • Balanagar
  • Shapoor Nagar
  • Chintal
  • Liberty
  • Gangaram

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Nandigama

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Nandigama, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Nandigama:

Popular Routes for APSRTC from Hyderabad

Popular Routes for APSRTC to Nandigama

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for APSRTC