APSRTC Hyderabad to Eluru Bus


APSRTC Hyderabad to Eluru Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Eluru by APSRTC?
A: There are 49 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Eluru by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Eluru?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Eluru is covered by APSRTC in approximately -1025.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Eluru?
A: There are 49 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Eluru.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 19:15 from Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:30 from Hyderabad
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Eluru?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 389.00.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Eluru

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Eluru is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Eluru

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Eluru. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:

  • Miyapur
  • Hayathnagar
  • Lakdikapul
  • Kukatpally
  • Kothapet
  • Beeramguda
  • Serilingampally
  • SR Nagar
  • Hydernagar
  • Hafeezpet
  • Nizampet
  • Ameerpet
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Bhel
  • LB Nagar
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Liberty
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Ramachandra Puram
  • Koti
  • Habsiguda
  • Mallapur
  • Kushaiguda
  • Ecil
  • Nacharam
  • Uppal
  • Moula Ali
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Eluru

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Eluru, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Eluru:

  • Mini Pass Road
View More

Top Operators