APSRTC Tallapudi to Hyderabad Bus


Frequently Asked Questons on APSRTC Tallapudi to Hyderabad

How many buses are operated between Tallapudi and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
There are 5 buses that are operated from Tallapudi to Hyderabad by APSRTC
What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Tallapudi to Hyderabad?
The journey between Tallapudi to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately 515.
How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Tallapudi to Hyderabad?
There are 5 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Tallapudi to Hyderabad.
When does APSRTC first bus leave from Tallapudi?
The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 19:10:00 from Tallapudi.
When does APSRTC last bus depart from Tallapudi?
The last bus of APSRTC departs at 21:40:00 from Tallapudi
What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Tallapudi to Hyderabad?
The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 658.

APSRTC Bus from Tallapudi to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Tallapudi to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Tallapudi to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Tallapudi to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Tallapudi

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Tallapudi. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Tallapudi are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Jeedimetla
  • Chintal
  • Balanagar
  • Moosapet
  • Erragadda
  • Ameerpet
  • Lakdikapul
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Hayathnagar
  • Bhel
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Hafeezpet
  • Miyapur
  • Hydernagar
  • Nizampet
  • Kukatpally
  • Ecil
  • Kushaiguda
  • Tarnaka
  • Others
  • Kothapet
View More

Top Operators