APSRTC Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Rajahmundry to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Rajahmundry and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 56 buses that are operated from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -900.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
A: There are 56 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Rajahmundry to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Rajahmundry?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 01:15 from Rajahmundry.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Rajahmundry?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:55 from Rajahmundry
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 476.00.

APSRTC Bus from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Rajahmundry to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Rajahmundry to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Rajahmundry

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Rajahmundry. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Rajahmundry are:

  • Rajamahendravaram
  • Kotipalli
  • Gokavaram Bus Stand
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Jeedimetla
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Balanagar
  • SR Nagar
  • Moula Ali
  • Ecil
  • Tarnaka
  • Bhel
  • Kukatpally
  • LB Nagar
  • Ameerpet
  • Serilingampally
  • Lakdikapul
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Kothapet
  • Hayathnagar
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Nampally
  • Erragadda
  • Miyapur
View More

Top Operators