APSRTC Movva to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Movva to Hyderabad Bus Details

How many buses are operated between Movva and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
There are 6 buses that are operated from Movva to Hyderabad by APSRTC
What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Movva to Hyderabad?
The journey between Movva to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -1005.
How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Movva to Hyderabad?
There are 6 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Movva to Hyderabad.
When does APSRTC first bus leave from Movva?
The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 20:30 from Movva.
When does APSRTC last bus depart from Movva?
The last bus of APSRTC departs at 21:55 from Movva
What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Movva to Hyderabad?
The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 386.00.

APSRTC Bus from Movva to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Movva to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Movva to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Movva to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Movva

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Movva. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Movva are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Chanda Nagar
  • Nizampet
  • SR Nagar
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Kukatpally
  • Ameerpet
  • Hydernagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Bhel
  • Miyapur
  • Lakdikapul
  • LB Nagar
  • Bachupally
  • Sri Nagar Colony
  • Tarnaka
  • Ecil
  • Hayathnagar
View More

Top Operators