APSRTC Kakinada to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Kakinada to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Kakinada and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 16 buses that are operated from Kakinada to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Kakinada to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Kakinada to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -765.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Kakinada to Hyderabad?
A: There are 16 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Kakinada to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Kakinada?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 18:00 from Kakinada.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Kakinada?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 21:30 from Kakinada
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Kakinada to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 577.00.

APSRTC Bus from Kakinada to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Kakinada to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Kakinada to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Kakinada to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Kakinada

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Kakinada. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Kakinada are:

  • Others
  • Annammagati
  • Jp Bridge
  • Bhanugudi Junction
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Chintal
  • SR Nagar
  • LB Nagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Balanagar
  • Ameerpet
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Jeedimetla
  • Beeramguda
  • Kukatpally
  • Lakdikapul
  • Serilingampally
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Moula Ali
  • Ecil
  • Tarnaka
  • Bhel
View More

Top Operators