APSRTC Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem Bus


Frequently Asked Questons on APSRTC Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem

How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Tadepalligudem by APSRTC?
There are 14 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem by APSRTC
What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem?
The journey between Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem is covered by APSRTC in approximately 515.
How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem?
There are 14 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem.
When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad?
The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 17:30:00 from Hyderabad.
When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad?
The last bus of APSRTC departs at 21:15:00 from Hyderabad
What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem?
The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 624.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Tadepalligudem. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:

  • Hayathnagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Others
  • LB Nagar
  • Kothapet
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Lakdikapul
  • Ameerpet
  • SR Nagar
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Kukatpally
  • Nizampet
  • Hydernagar
  • Miyapur
  • Hafeezpet
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Bhel
  • Chintal
  • Jeedimetla
  • Nagole
  • Uppal
  • Habsiguda
  • Tarnaka
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Balanagar
  • Nacharam
  • Mallapur
  • Ecil
  • Kushaiguda
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Tadepalligudem

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Tadepalligudem, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Tadepalligudem:

  • Bus Stand
View More

Top Operators