APSRTC Tallada to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Tallada to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Tallada and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 12 buses that are operated from Tallada to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Tallada to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Tallada to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -1075.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Tallada to Hyderabad?
A: There are 12 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Tallada to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Tallada?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 00:20 from Tallada.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Tallada?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:50 from Tallada
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Tallada to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 264.00.

APSRTC Bus from Tallada to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Tallada to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Tallada to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Tallada to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Tallada

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Tallada. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Tallada are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • LB Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • SR Nagar
  • Hayathnagar
  • Ameerpet
  • Kukatpally
  • Jeedimetla
  • Balanagar
  • Lakdikapul
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Bhel
  • Serilingampally
View More

Top Operators