APSRTC Ravulapalem to Hyderabad Bus


Frequently Asked Questons on APSRTC Ravulapalem to Hyderabad

How many buses are operated between Ravulapalem and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
There are 13 buses that are operated from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad by APSRTC
What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad?
The journey between Ravulapalem to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately 460.
How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Ravulapalem to Hyderabad?
There are 13 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Ravulapalem to Hyderabad.
When does APSRTC first bus leave from Ravulapalem?
The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 09:30:00 from Ravulapalem.
When does APSRTC last bus depart from Ravulapalem?
The last bus of APSRTC departs at 22:30:00 from Ravulapalem
What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad?
The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 703.

APSRTC Bus from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Ravulapalem to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Ravulapalem to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Ravulapalem

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Ravulapalem. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Ravulapalem are:

  • Bus Stand
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Bhel
  • Miyapur
  • Kukatpally
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • LB Nagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Hayathnagar
  • Balanagar
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Tarnaka
  • Jeedimetla
  • Ecil
  • Kushaiguda
  • Others
View More

Top Operators