APSRTC Hyderabad to Kankipadu Bus


APSRTC Hyderabad to Kankipadu Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Kankipadu by APSRTC?
A: There are 16 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Kankipadu by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Kankipadu?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Kankipadu is covered by APSRTC in approximately -1095.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Kankipadu?
A: There are 16 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Hyderabad to Kankipadu.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Hyderabad?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 20:30 from Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Hyderabad?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:40 from Hyderabad
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Kankipadu?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 339.00.

APSRTC Bus from Hyderabad to Kankipadu

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Kankipadu is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Hyderabad to Kankipadu

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Kankipadu. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Hyderabad are:

  • Bhel
  • Kukatpally
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • Hafeezpet
  • LB Nagar
  • Lakdikapul
  • Hydernagar
  • Koti
  • Beeramguda
  • Nizampet
  • Ameerpet
  • SR Nagar
  • Serilingampally
  • Hayathnagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Uppal
  • Mallapur
  • Ecil
  • Moula Ali
  • Habsiguda
  • Others
  • Kushaiguda
  • Nacharam
  • Sanath Nagar
  • Bachupally
  • Sri Nagar Colony
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Balanagar
View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Kankipadu

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Kankipadu, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Kankipadu:

View More

Top Operators