APSRTC Chagalamarri to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Chagalamarri to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Chagalamarri and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 4 buses that are operated from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Chagalamarri to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -990.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Chagalamarri to Hyderabad?
A: There are 4 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Chagalamarri to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Chagalamarri?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 10:45 from Chagalamarri.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Chagalamarri?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 21:35 from Chagalamarri
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 390.00.

APSRTC Bus from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Chagalamarri to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Chagalamarri to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Chagalamarri

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Chagalamarri. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Chagalamarri are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Afzalgunj
  • Nizampet
  • Kukatpally
  • SR Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • Hydernagar
  • Bhel
  • Hafeezpet
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Ameerpet
View More

Top Operators