APSRTC Tiruvuru to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Tiruvuru to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Tiruvuru and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 14 buses that are operated from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Tiruvuru to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately -1040.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Tiruvuru to Hyderabad?
A: There are 14 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Tiruvuru to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Tiruvuru?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 06:00 from Tiruvuru.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Tiruvuru?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:59 from Tiruvuru
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 299.00.

APSRTC Bus from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Tiruvuru to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Tiruvuru to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Tiruvuru

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Tiruvuru. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Tiruvuru are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Kukatpally
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • LB Nagar
  • SR Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Ameerpet
  • Hayathnagar
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Lakdikapul
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Bhel
  • Tarnaka
  • Ecil
  • Somajiguda
  • Balanagar
  • Jeedimetla
  • Serilingampally
View More

Top Operators