APSRTC Kodad to Hyderabad Bus


APSRTC Kodad to Hyderabad Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Kodad and Hyderabad by APSRTC?
A: There are 8 buses that are operated from Kodad to Hyderabad by APSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by APSRTC to complete the journey from Kodad to Hyderabad?
A: The journey between Kodad to Hyderabad is covered by APSRTC in approximately 191.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by APSRTC between Kodad to Hyderabad?
A: There are 8 luxury buses operated by APSRTC between Kodad to Hyderabad.
Q: When does APSRTC first bus leave from Kodad?
A: The first bus of APSRTC leaves at 00:10 from Kodad.
Q: When does APSRTC last bus depart from Kodad?
A: The last bus of APSRTC departs at 23:40 from Kodad
Q: What are APSRTC bus ticket fares from Kodad to Hyderabad?
A: The starting bus fare of APSRTC is INR 194.00.

APSRTC Bus from Kodad to Hyderabad

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, APSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Kodad to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of APSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

APSRTC Bus Types from Kodad to Hyderabad

APSRTC runs several types of buses from Kodad to Hyderabad. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of APSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

APSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Kodad

The APSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Kodad. Passengers may board the APSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of APSRTC bus from Kodad are:

View More

APSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

APSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Hyderabad, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for APSRTC in Hyderabad:

  • Ameerpet
  • Miyapur
  • LB Nagar
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Kukatpally
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • SR Nagar
View More

Top Operators