National Tourist Mumbai to Nevasaphata Bus


National Tourist Mumbai to Nevasaphata Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Mumbai and Nevasaphata by National Tourist?
A: There are 22 buses that are operated from Mumbai to Nevasaphata by National Tourist
Q: What is the time taken by National Tourist to complete the journey from Mumbai to Nevasaphata?
A: The journey between Mumbai to Nevasaphata is covered by National Tourist in approximately 450.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by National Tourist between Mumbai to Nevasaphata?
A: There are 22 luxury buses operated by National Tourist between Mumbai to Nevasaphata.
Q: When does National Tourist first bus leave from Mumbai?
A: The first bus of National Tourist leaves at 18:30 from Mumbai.
Q: When does National Tourist last bus depart from Mumbai?
A: The last bus of National Tourist departs at 22:15 from Mumbai
Q: What are National Tourist bus ticket fares from Mumbai to Nevasaphata?
A: The starting bus fare of National Tourist is INR 360.00.

National Tourist Bus from Mumbai to Nevasaphata

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, National Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Mumbai to Nevasaphata is one of the major functioning routes of National Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

National Tourist Bus Types from Mumbai to Nevasaphata

National Tourist runs several types of buses from Mumbai to Nevasaphata. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of National Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

National Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Mumbai

The National Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Mumbai. Passengers may board the National Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of National Tourist bus from Mumbai are:

  • Mankhurd
  • Vashi
  • Sion
  • Nerul
  • Kharghar
  • Panvel
  • Kalamboli
  • Dadar East
  • Chembur West
  • Chembur East
  • Belapur CBD
  • Byculla
  • Andheri East
  • Malad East
  • Bandra
  • Vile Parle East
  • Santacruz East
  • Kandivali East
  • Jogeshwari East
  • Goregaon East
  • Borivali West
  • Borivali East
  • Bandra East
  • Others
  • Kalyan
  • Ulhasnagar
  • Mulund East
  • Ghatkopar East
  • Vikhroli East
  • Thane
View More

National Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Nevasaphata

National Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Nevasaphata, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for National Tourist in Nevasaphata:

  • Newasa Phata
View More

Top Operators