Fare Starts From INR 399

Oops! No buses found.

Maharani Express Gaya to Calcutta Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Gaya and Calcutta by Maharani Express?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Gaya to Calcutta by Maharani Express.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Maharani Express to complete the journey from Gaya to Calcutta?
A: The journey between Gaya to Calcutta is covered by Maharani Express in approximately 9 hours 10 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Maharani Express between Gaya and Calcutta?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Maharani Express between Gaya to Calcutta.
Q-4). When does Maharani Express first bus leave from Gaya ?
A: The first bus of Maharani Express leaves at 11:30 from Gaya.
Q-5). When does Maharani Express last bus depart from Gaya ?
A: The last bus of Maharani Express departs at 23:45 from Gaya.
Q-6). What are Maharani Express bus ticket fares from Gaya to Calcutta ?
A: The starting bus fare of Maharani Express is 399. The maximum bus ticket fare of Maharani Express is 399.

Maharani Express Bus from Gaya to Calcutta

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Maharani Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Gaya to Calcutta is one of the major functioning routes of Maharani Express. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Maharani Express Bus Types from Gaya to Calcutta

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Maharani Express. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Maharani Express Bus Boarding Points in Gaya

There are convenient boarding points in Gaya where Maharani Express buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Gaya boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Maharani Express in Gaya are:
  • Gaya Bus Stand

Maharani Express Bus Dropping Points in Calcutta

Maharani Express buses stops at various dropping points in Calcutta, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Maharani Express in Calcutta:
  • Babughat

Popular Routes for Maharani Express from Gaya

Other Routes for Maharani Express