Maharani Express

Search Maharani Express Bus Tickets

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express Buses

Key points to keep in mind while planning a trip with Maharani Express

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesCheck out travel restrictions that apply to your source and destination.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesBook bus tickets online in advance to avoid any physical contact.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesCarry your personal hygiene items like hand sanitizer, tissues, and soap.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesWear a mask all the time while you are on the Maharani Express bus.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesMaharani Express may not be providing you a linen or blanket, so make sure to pack yours during a long trip.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Maharani Express BusesDue to temperature checks and precautionary measures, buses may get delayed. Save some additional time for your trip

Maharani Express Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Maharani Express on daily basis?
A: Maharani Express covers 102 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Maharani Express?
A: There are 43 night buses run by Maharani Express.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Maharani Express?
A: Shortest route is Ranchi to Bokaro and Longest route is Buxar to Bokaro.
Q: What is the contact details of Maharani Express?
A: Ambedkar Market, Near Kachahari Gaya.823001

Maharani Express Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Ranchi to Gaya06:2023:30BOOK NOW
Gaya to Ranchi07:3022:15BOOK NOW
Gaya to Hazaribagh07:3022:15BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Hazaribagh06:2014:40BOOK NOW
Ramgarh to Gaya00:1511:45BOOK NOW
Masaurhi to Jamshedpur17:2017:45BOOK NOW
Naubatpur to Jamshedpur16:0016:20BOOK NOW
Jamshedpur to Naubatpur20:0020:35BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Naubatpur23:0023:30BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Jehanabad23:0023:30BOOK NOW

Maharani Express Bus Ticket Booking

Maharani Express is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Maharani Express help in connecting different routes. Maharani Express proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Maharani Express Bus Services

Maharani Express has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Maharani Express staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Maharani Express due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Maharani Express Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Maharani Express are:

  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C Seater (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Maharani Express Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Maharani Express online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Maharani Express ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Top Operators