UPSRTC Agra to Mainpuri Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
Ordinary04:0004:00Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer
Odr06:0009:15Firozabad, Sikohabad
Odr07:3010:45Firozabad, Sikohabad
Ord08:3013:20Firozabad, Sikohabad


Q: How many buses operate from Agra to Mainpuri?
A: There are 18 buses that operate from Agra to Mainpuri.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Agra to Mainpuri route?
A: You can view the timetable for Agra to Mainpuri route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Agra to Mainpuri ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Agra to Mainpuri ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Agra to Mainpuri make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Agra to Mainpuri

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Agra to Mainpuri has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Agra at 04:00 and arrives at Mainpuri by 04:00. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Agra to Mainpuri route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Agra to Mainpuri can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Agra to Mainpuri. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Agra to Mainpuri today with redBus.

Agra to Mainpuri Bus Service



128 kms



3hrs 0mins

Agra to Mainpuri Bus Distance

Bus Type


Ord, Odr, Ordinary

Bus Depot


Mathura, Fnd, Mainpuri, Shikohabad, Rath, Gola

Depot Region


Agra, Etawah, Ckt, Hardoi