Fare Starts From INR 399

Oops! No buses found.

Maharani Express Calcutta to Gaya Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Calcutta and Gaya by Maharani Express?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Calcutta to Gaya by Maharani Express.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Maharani Express to complete the journey from Calcutta to Gaya?
A: The journey between Calcutta to Gaya is covered by Maharani Express in approximately 11 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Maharani Express between Calcutta and Gaya?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Maharani Express between Calcutta to Gaya.
Q-4). When does Maharani Express first bus leave from Calcutta ?
A: The first bus of Maharani Express leaves at 11:30 from Calcutta.
Q-5). When does Maharani Express last bus depart from Calcutta ?
A: The last bus of Maharani Express departs at 23:45 from Calcutta.
Q-6). What are Maharani Express bus ticket fares from Calcutta to Gaya ?
A: The starting bus fare of Maharani Express is 399. The maximum bus ticket fare of Maharani Express is 399.

Maharani Express Bus from Calcutta to Gaya

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Maharani Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Calcutta to Gaya is one of the major functioning routes of Maharani Express. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Maharani Express Bus Types from Calcutta to Gaya

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by Maharani Express. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

Maharani Express Bus Boarding Points in Calcutta

There are convenient boarding points in Calcutta where Maharani Express buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Calcutta boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of Maharani Express in Calcutta are:
  • Babughat

Maharani Express Bus Dropping Points in Gaya

Maharani Express buses stops at various dropping points in Gaya, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Maharani Express in Gaya:
  • Gaya Bus Stand

Popular Routes for Maharani Express to Gaya

Other Routes for Maharani Express