Durgamba Motors Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal Bus


Durgamba Motors Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Bangalore (Bengaluru) and Surathkal by Durgamba Motors ?
A: There are 27 buses that are operated from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal by Durgamba Motors
Q: What is the time taken by Durgamba Motors to complete the journey from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal?
A: The journey between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal is covered by Durgamba Motors in approximately 350.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Durgamba Motors between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal?
A: There are 27 luxury buses operated by Durgamba Motors between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal.
Q: When does Durgamba Motors first bus leave from Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The first bus of Durgamba Motors leaves at 21:00 from Bangalore (Bengaluru).
Q: When does Durgamba Motors last bus depart from Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The last bus of Durgamba Motors departs at 22:45 from Bangalore (Bengaluru)
Q: What are Durgamba Motors bus ticket fares from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal?
A: The starting bus fare of Durgamba Motors is INR 500.00.

Durgamba Motors Bus from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Durgamba Motors offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal is one of the major functioning routes of Durgamba Motors . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Durgamba Motors Bus Types from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal

Durgamba Motors runs several types of buses from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Surathkal. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Durgamba Motors buses ensure a good travel experience.

Durgamba Motors Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

The Durgamba Motors buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore (Bengaluru). Passengers may board the Durgamba Motors buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Durgamba Motors bus from Bangalore (Bengaluru) are:

  • Bommasandra
  • Huskur Gate
  • Electronic City
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Madiwala
  • Koramangala
  • Indiranagar
  • MG Road
  • Sheshadripuram
  • Rajajinagar Metro Station
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Nagasandra Circle
  • Nelamangala
  • Bilekhalli
  • Arekere
  • Hulimavu
  • J P Nagar
  • Jaya Nagar
  • South End
  • Basavangudi
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Hanumanthnagar
  • Chamrajpet
  • Attiguppe
  • Vijaya Nagara
  • RT Nagar
  • Hebbal
  • Nagavara
  • Kammannahalli
View More
Durgamba Motors Bus Dropping Points in Surathkal

Durgamba Motors buses stops at various dropping points in Surathkal, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Durgamba Motors in Surathkal:

  • Surathkal Bus Stand
  • Surathkal N I T K K R E C Reddy
View More

Top Operators