Sri Durga Tourist Bangalore to Manipal Bus

We’re showing you buses for 22-Feb-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Sri Durga Tourist Bangalore to Manipal Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore and Manipal by Sri Durga Tourist?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Bangalore to Manipal by Sri Durga Tourist
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sri Durga Tourist to complete the journey from Bangalore to Manipal?
A: The journey between Bangalore to Manipal is covered by Sri Durga Tourist in approximately 455.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sri Durga Tourist between Bangalore to Manipal?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Sri Durga Tourist between Bangalore to Manipal.
Q-4). When does Sri Durga Tourist first bus leave from Bangalore?
A: The first bus of Sri Durga Tourist leaves at 20:20 from Bangalore.
Q-5). When does Sri Durga Tourist last bus depart from Bangalore?
A: The last bus of Sri Durga Tourist departs at 22:15 from Bangalore
Q-6). What are Sri Durga Tourist bus ticket fares from Bangalore to Manipal?
A: The starting bus fare of Sri Durga Tourist is INR 800.00.

Sri Durga Tourist Bus from Bangalore to Manipal

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sri Durga Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore to Manipal is one of the major functioning routes of Sri Durga Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Types from Bangalore to Manipal

Sri Durga Tourist runs several types of buses from Bangalore to Manipal. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sri Durga Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore

The Sri Durga Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore. Passengers may board the Sri Durga Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sri Durga Tourist bus from Bangalore are:

  • Bannerghatta Road
  • Kodathi Gate
  • Gottigere Bus Stop
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Hulimavu
  • Bilekhalli
  • Arekere
  • Jeedimara Junction
  • J P Nagar
  • Sarjapur
  • Devegowda Bunk
  • Kathriguppe
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Srinivasanagar
  • Hanumanthnagar
  • Gandhi Bazar
  • Others
  • Basavangudi
  • Chamrajpet
  • Magadi Main Road
  • Vijaya Nagara
  • Rajajinagar Metro Station
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Nelamangala
  • Agara
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Bommasandra
  • Hebbagodi
  • Huskur Gate
View More

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Manipal

Sri Durga Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Manipal, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sri Durga Tourist in Manipal:

  • Others
View More

Top Operators