Sugama Tourist Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus

We’re showing you buses for 03-Jun-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Sugama Tourist Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Mirjan and Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Sugama Tourist?
A: There are 6 buses that are operated from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Sugama Tourist
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sugama Tourist to complete the journey from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The journey between Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is covered by Sugama Tourist in approximately 495.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sugama Tourist between Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: There are 6 luxury buses operated by Sugama Tourist between Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru).
Q-4). When does Sugama Tourist first bus leave from Mirjan?
A: The first bus of Sugama Tourist leaves at 19:45 from Mirjan.
Q-5). When does Sugama Tourist last bus depart from Mirjan?
A: The last bus of Sugama Tourist departs at 22:00 from Mirjan
Q-6). What are Sugama Tourist bus ticket fares from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The starting bus fare of Sugama Tourist is INR 810.00.

Sugama Tourist Bus from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sugama Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is one of the major functioning routes of Sugama Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Sugama Tourist Bus Types from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Sugama Tourist runs several types of buses from Mirjan to Bangalore (Bengaluru). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sugama Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sugama Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Mirjan

The Sugama Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Mirjan. Passengers may board the Sugama Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sugama Tourist bus from Mirjan are:

  • Mirjan Bus Stop
  • Kathgal Bus Stop
  • Raghi Hoasalli Bus Stop
  • Bandala Bus Stand
  • Mirjan Bus Stand
View More

Sugama Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Sugama Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Bangalore (Bengaluru), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sugama Tourist in Bangalore (Bengaluru):

  • Yeshwantpur
  • Navrang Circle
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Corporation Circle
  • Lal Bagh
  • South End
  • Jaya Nagar
  • J P Nagar
  • Dasarahalli
  • Jalahalli
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Others
  • Rbi Layout
  • Agara
View More

Top Operators