TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus


Book Online TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus Tickets

TSRTC offers several day and night buses catering for your needs and preferences. It also provides great convenience for commuters, such as students, business people, or leisure travellers. Karimnagar to Hyderabad is one of the major functioning routes of the TSRTC. The skilled drivers and staff of the TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad bus ensures the safety and comfort of its passengers. You can book your online bus tickets for the TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad for a smooth travel experience. To book TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad bus tickets online, you can visit the redBus website. Enter source, destination, journey and passenger details. Choose preferred buses, such as Volvo AC Seater, Volvo Multi-Axle AC Semi Sleeper, AC Seater or Sleeper or non-AC Sleeper or Seater and more. You can book preferred seats and make the payment to confirm the bus ticket booking.

TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus Ticket Price

TSRTC offers convenient bus services at affordable prices for passengers. They provide buses with comfortable seating, amenities and other services so that you can enjoy a hassle-free journey. The bus ticket fare of TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad are affordable, catering to your budget preferences. The starting bus ticket price for TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad is INR 283.00. Whether you're planning a solo trip or travelling with family or friends, TSRTC ensures a safe and enjoyable ride.

TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad Timings and Duration

TSRTC offers flexible bus timings for your journey. You can expect departure times throughout the day. This timing will help you choose a schedule that suits your travel plan. The minimum duration of TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad bus is approximately 02:25:00. However, the duration of the journey may vary due to traffic, weather conditions or unavoidable circumstances. The first bus of TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad leaves at 00:10, while the last bus is at 23:30. With TSRTC, you can experience a comfortable and efficient travel experience from Karimnagar to Hyderabad.

TSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Karimnagar

TSRTC buses consist of several boarding points in Karimnagar. Passengers may board TSRTC bus services from their allotted pick-up locations. The boarding points of the TSRTC bus in Karimnagar are :

View More

TSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Hyderabad

TSRTC buses stop at various dropping points in Hyderabad , allowing passengers to get down at their preferred locations. You will get an auto or cab from these boarding points to reach your destination. The dropping points for TSRTC in Hyderabad are :

  • Alwal
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Miyapur
  • Mehdipatnam
  • Others
View More

TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus Seat Availability

TSRTC ensures a hassle-free travelling experience for every passenger commuting in their buses. They provide an ample number of seats available for passengers. You can easily find seats that suit your preferences. You get a wide range of seat options, keeping your comfort a priority. You can check the total number of seats and window seats available for the type of bus you are opting to travel from Karimnagar to Hyderabad. With TSRTC, you can choose preferred seats, making your travel journey enjoyable.

Avail redDeals Offers on TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus Tickets Booking

TSRTC provide offers on bus ticket bookings, making travel more affordable and convenient for passengers. These discounts can vary depending on factors such as the time of booking, route, seat availability or promotional offers. You can avail redDeal discounts and offers on TSRTC bus tickets by checking special promotions on the redBus website. You can get redDeals offers ranging from a minimum of 5% to 25 % on TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabad bus tickets. Get 5 to 6% Extra OFF on a minimum bus ticket fare of Rs 450. Different redDeals operators offer include Return trip offers, Early bird offers, Last minute offers, Trial offers, Festive/Holiday offers and more.

Customer Support for TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad Bus Services

redBus values customer satisfaction and provides reliable support for the services it offers. You can contact redBus customer support 24/7 regarding TSRTC bus ticket booking or any other issue related to the journey. You can seek assistance from the customer support team to inquire about seat availability, bus types, bus ticket booking, route and other concerns. The customer support team will ensure you get accurate answers to all your queries and resolve their issues instantly. All you have to do is visit the redBus customer help website. Login to your account and choose topics related to your queries, such as New Bus Booking Help (bus availability, child fare, luggage and insurance policy), Technical Issues, redBus Referral Help (related to referral programs and promotions), Offers and redBus Wallet Help. The customer chatbot will answer all your queries on TSRTC from Karimnagar to Hyderabadbus ticket booking to make your travel journey hassle-free.

Frequently Asked Questons on TSRTC Karimnagar to Hyderabad

How many buses are operated between Karimnagar and Hyderabad by TSRTC?
There are 77 buses that are operated from Karimnagar to Hyderabad by TSRTC
What is the time taken by TSRTC to complete the journey from Karimnagar to Hyderabad?
The journey between Karimnagar to Hyderabad is covered by TSRTC in approximately 145.
When does TSRTC first bus leave from Karimnagar?
The first bus of TSRTC leaves at 00:10 from Karimnagar.
When does TSRTC last bus depart from Karimnagar?
The last bus of TSRTC departs at 23:30 from Karimnagar
What are TSRTC bus ticket fares from Karimnagar to Hyderabad?
The starting bus fare of TSRTC is INR 283.00.
How do I talk to a redBus customer care executive?
For any customer Support or Complaints regarding bus booking: Navigate to this Page, 24/7 Customer Support is available.

Quick access

Superior live tracking


24,90,000 reviews

Play Store


1,80,900 reviews

App Store

Scan to download

Scan to download

Download the App on


Top Operators