Sugama Tourist Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka) Bus


Sugama Tourist Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka) Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore (Bengaluru) and Kota(Karnataka) by Sugama Tourist?
A: There are 13 buses that are operated from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka) by Sugama Tourist
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sugama Tourist to complete the journey from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka)?
A: The journey between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka) is covered by Sugama Tourist in approximately 135.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sugama Tourist between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka)?
A: There are 13 luxury buses operated by Sugama Tourist between Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka).
Q-4). When does Sugama Tourist first bus leave from Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The first bus of Sugama Tourist leaves at 21:15 from Bangalore (Bengaluru).
Q-5). When does Sugama Tourist last bus depart from Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The last bus of Sugama Tourist departs at 22:30 from Bangalore (Bengaluru)
Q-6). What are Sugama Tourist bus ticket fares from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka)?
A: The starting bus fare of Sugama Tourist is INR 660.00.

Sugama Tourist Bus from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sugama Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka) is one of the major functioning routes of Sugama Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Sugama Tourist Bus Types from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka)

Sugama Tourist runs several types of buses from Bangalore (Bengaluru) to Kota(Karnataka). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sugama Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sugama Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

The Sugama Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore (Bengaluru). Passengers may board the Sugama Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sugama Tourist bus from Bangalore (Bengaluru) are:

  • J P Nagar
  • Padmanabha Nagara
  • Chikkalasandra
  • Uttarahalli
  • Rajarajeshwari Nagar
  • Kengeri
  • Others
  • Nagarbhavi
  • Chandra Layout
  • Attiguppe
  • Dasarahalli
  • Maruthi Mandira
  • Vijaya Nagara
  • Rajajinagar Metro Station
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Nelamangala
  • Madanayakana Halli
  • Bommasandra
  • Gandhinagar
  • Huskur Gate
  • Veerasandra
  • Electronic City
  • Konappana Agrahara
  • Hosa Road
  • Singasandra
  • Kudlu Gate
  • Gaare Palya
  • Bommanahalli
  • Rupena Agrahara
View More

Sugama Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Kota(Karnataka)

Sugama Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Kota(Karnataka), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sugama Tourist in Kota(Karnataka):

  • Kota Bus Stand
  • Kota Bus Stand (M)
View More

Top Operators