City Express Calcutta to Mandarmani Bus


City Express Calcutta to Mandarmani Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Calcutta and Mandarmani by City Express?
A: There are 22 buses that are operated from Calcutta to Mandarmani by City Express
Q: What is the time taken by City Express to complete the journey from Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: The journey between Calcutta to Mandarmani is covered by City Express in approximately 40.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by City Express between Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: There are 22 luxury buses operated by City Express between Calcutta to Mandarmani.
Q: When does City Express first bus leave from Calcutta?
A: The first bus of City Express leaves at 05:30 from Calcutta.
Q: When does City Express last bus depart from Calcutta?
A: The last bus of City Express departs at 23:40 from Calcutta
Q: What are City Express bus ticket fares from Calcutta to Mandarmani?
A: The starting bus fare of City Express is INR 315.00.

City Express Bus from Calcutta to Mandarmani

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, City Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Calcutta to Mandarmani is one of the major functioning routes of City Express . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

City Express Bus Types from Calcutta to Mandarmani

City Express runs several types of buses from Calcutta to Mandarmani. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of City Express buses ensure a good travel experience.

City Express Bus Boarding Points in Calcutta

The City Express buses consist of a number of boarding points in Calcutta. Passengers may board the City Express buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of City Express bus from Calcutta are:

  • Esplanade
  • Behala
  • Joka
View More

City Express Bus Dropping Points in Mandarmani

City Express buses stops at various dropping points in Mandarmani, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for City Express in Mandarmani:

  • Chawalkhola bus stand.
View More

Top Operators