KRS Travels Bathalagundu to Chennai Bus


KRS Travels Bathalagundu to Chennai Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Bathalagundu and Chennai by KRS Travels?
A: There are 31 buses that are operated from Bathalagundu to Chennai by KRS Travels
Q: What is the time taken by KRS Travels to complete the journey from Bathalagundu to Chennai?
A: The journey between Bathalagundu to Chennai is covered by KRS Travels in approximately 450.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by KRS Travels between Bathalagundu to Chennai?
A: There are 31 luxury buses operated by KRS Travels between Bathalagundu to Chennai.
Q: When does KRS Travels first bus leave from Bathalagundu?
A: The first bus of KRS Travels leaves at 00:00 from Bathalagundu.
Q: When does KRS Travels last bus depart from Bathalagundu?
A: The last bus of KRS Travels departs at 23:45 from Bathalagundu
Q: What are KRS Travels bus ticket fares from Bathalagundu to Chennai?
A: The starting bus fare of KRS Travels is INR 500.00.

KRS Travels Bus from Bathalagundu to Chennai

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, KRS Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bathalagundu to Chennai is one of the major functioning routes of KRS Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

KRS Travels Bus Types from Bathalagundu to Chennai

KRS Travels runs several types of buses from Bathalagundu to Chennai. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of KRS Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

KRS Travels Bus Boarding Points in Bathalagundu

The KRS Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bathalagundu. Passengers may board the KRS Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of KRS Travels bus from Bathalagundu are:

  • Batalagundu
View More

KRS Travels Bus Dropping Points in Chennai

KRS Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Chennai, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for KRS Travels in Chennai:

  • Ashok Pillar
  • Koyambedu
  • Chengalpattu
  • Mahendra City
  • Singaperumal Koil
  • Maraimalai Nagar
  • SRM University
  • Guduvancheri
  • Vandalur
  • Urappakkam
  • Perungalathur
  • Tambaram
  • Selaiyur
  • Sembakkam
  • Meenambakkam Airport
  • Medavakkam
  • Sholinganallur
  • Guindy
  • Karappakkam
  • Thuraipakkam
  • Velachery
  • Tharamani
  • Thiruvanmiyur
  • Vadapalani
  • Adyar
  • Chrompet
  • Pallavaram
  • Porur
  • Maduravoyal
  • Anna Nagar
View More

Top Operators