UPSRTC Bareilly to Haridwar Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
Ordinary06:3013:30Rampur, Moradabad
Ordinary22:0007:30Moradabad, Haridwar, Dehradoon
Ordinary22:0007:30Dehradoon, Moradabad, Haridwar


Q: How many buses operate from Bareilly to Haridwar?
A: There are 7 buses that operate from Bareilly to Haridwar.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Bareilly to Haridwar route?
A: You can view the timetable for Bareilly to Haridwar route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Bareilly to Haridwar ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Bareilly to Haridwar ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Bareilly to Haridwar make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Bareilly to Haridwar

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Haridwar has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Bareilly at 06:30 and arrives at Haridwar by 03:30. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Bareilly to Haridwar route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Haridwar can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Bareilly to Haridwar. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Haridwar today with redBus.

Bareilly to Haridwar Bus Service



270 kms



8hrs 10mins

Bareilly to Haridwar Bus Distance

Bus Type


Lohiya, Ordinary

Bus Depot


Chp, Hamirpur, Chutmalpur, Rohilkhand

Depot Region


Sre, Chitrakoot, Saharanpur, Bareilly