Svkdt travels Kavali to Bangalore Bus

We’re showing you buses for 27-Feb-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Svkdt travels Kavali to Bangalore Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Kavali and Bangalore by Svkdt travels?
A: There are 15 buses that are operated from Kavali to Bangalore by Svkdt travels
Q-2). What is the time taken by Svkdt travels to complete the journey from Kavali to Bangalore?
A: The journey between Kavali to Bangalore is covered by Svkdt travels in approximately 395.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Svkdt travels between Kavali to Bangalore?
A: There are 15 luxury buses operated by Svkdt travels between Kavali to Bangalore.
Q-4). When does Svkdt travels first bus leave from Kavali?
A: The first bus of Svkdt travels leaves at 00:00 from Kavali.
Q-5). When does Svkdt travels last bus depart from Kavali?
A: The last bus of Svkdt travels departs at 23:30 from Kavali
Q-6). What are Svkdt travels bus ticket fares from Kavali to Bangalore?
A: The starting bus fare of Svkdt travels is INR 992.25.

Svkdt travels Bus from Kavali to Bangalore

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Svkdt travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Kavali to Bangalore is one of the major functioning routes of Svkdt travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Svkdt travels Bus Types from Kavali to Bangalore

Svkdt travels runs several types of buses from Kavali to Bangalore. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Svkdt travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Svkdt travels Bus Boarding Points in Kavali

The Svkdt travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Kavali. Passengers may board the Svkdt travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Svkdt travels bus from Kavali are:

  • Kavali
  • Kavali by-pass
View More

Svkdt travels Bus Dropping Points in Bangalore

Svkdt travels buses stops at various dropping points in Bangalore, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Svkdt travels in Bangalore:

  • Hosa Road
  • Hoskote
  • KR Puram
  • Mahadevapura
  • Marathahalli
  • Bellandur
  • Agara
  • HSR Layout
  • Silk Board
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Electronic City
  • Veerasandra
  • Hebbagodi
  • Bommasandra
  • Chandapura
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Attibele
  • Madiwala
  • Koramangala
  • Dairy Circle
  • Shanthinagar
  • Corporation Circle
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • BTM Layout
  • East End Circle
  • Banashankari
  • Kalasipalyam
View More

Top Operators