Raj Travels(EXPRESS)

Search Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Tickets


Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Raj Travels(EXPRESS) on daily basis?
A: Raj Travels(EXPRESS) covers 2697 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Raj Travels(EXPRESS)?
A: There are 866 night buses run by Raj Travels(EXPRESS).
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Raj Travels(EXPRESS)?
A: Shortest route is Valsad to Vankaner and Longest route is Kherwara to Vankaner.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Raj Travels(EXPRESS)?
A: Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Jaipur to Ajmer11:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Udaipur11:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Kishangarh11:0022:15BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Nathdwara11:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Beawer11:0022:15BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Ahmedabad11:0022:00BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Himmatnagar11:0022:00BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Bhim11:0022:30BOOK NOW
Kishangarh to Ahmedabad13:0023:30BOOK NOW
Ajmer to Ahmedabad13:3023:00BOOK NOW

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Ticket Booking

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Raj Travels(EXPRESS) help in connecting different routes. Raj Travels(EXPRESS) proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Services

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Raj Travels(EXPRESS) staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Raj Travels(EXPRESS) due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Raj Travels(EXPRESS) are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • Bharat Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Double Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (1+2)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Raj Travels(EXPRESS) Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Raj Travels(EXPRESS) online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Raj Travels(EXPRESS) ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators