Rajguru Travels

Search Rajguru Travels Bus Tickets

Cashback up to Rs 325 on bus tickets.
Limited Period Offer
Use code : TRAVEL19CB
Save big on your bus tickets

Use code FIRST on App and save up to Rs. 375

Rajguru Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Udaipur to Mumbai 17:00 17:00   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Surat 17:00 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Vapi 17:00 17:00   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Ankleshwar 20:01 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Anand 17:00 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Bharuch 17:00 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Modasa 17:36 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Dakor 20:30 20:30   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Nadiad 17:36 17:36   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Baroda 17:36 20:30   BOOK NOW

Rajguru Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajguru Travels on daily basis ?
A: Rajguru Travels covers 1 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajguru Travels ?
A: There are 2 night buses run by Rajguru Travels .
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajguru Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Udaipur to Modasa and Longest route is Udaipur to Modasa.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Rajguru Travels ?
A: Maharana Udaysingh Market, Udiapole, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Rajguru Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajguru Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajguru Travels help in connecting different routes. Rajguru Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajguru Travels Bus Services

Rajguru Travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Rajguru Travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Rajguru Travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Rajguru Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Rajguru Travels are:

Book Rajguru Travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Rajguru Travels bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.