Mahalaxmi Travels

Search Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Tickets

Mahalaxmi Travels Safety Measures

Steps our Bus operators take
Staff with Masks
Staff with Masks
No Blankets/Linens
No Blankets/Linens
Deep Cleaned Buses
Deep Cleaned Buses
Regular Temperature Checks
Regular Temperature Checks
Hand Sanitisers in every bus
Hand Sanitisers in every bus

Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Mahalaxmi Travels on daily basis?
A: Mahalaxmi Travels covers 7467 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Mahalaxmi Travels?
A: There are 3768 night buses run by Mahalaxmi Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Mahalaxmi Travels?
A: Shortest route is Mathura to Sonepur and Longest route is Agra to Sonepur.
Q: What is the contact details of Mahalaxmi Travels?
A: behind rawat hotal polovictory Jaipur rajasthan 302001

Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Gurgaon to Jaipur00:0023:59BOOK NOW
Delhi to Jaipur00:0023:50BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Delhi03:4523:55BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Gurgaon01:4523:55BOOK NOW
Delhi to Haridwar02:1523:40BOOK NOW
Delhi to Roorkee02:1523:15BOOK NOW
Delhi to Dehradun02:1523:30BOOK NOW
Delhi to Rishikesh02:1523:30BOOK NOW
Roorkee to Meerut00:1023:55BOOK NOW
Roorkee to Delhi00:1023:40BOOK NOW

Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Mahalaxmi Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Mahalaxmi Travels help in connecting different routes. Mahalaxmi Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Services

Mahalaxmi Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Mahalaxmi Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Mahalaxmi Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Mahalaxmi Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Mahalaxmi Travels are:

  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • Mercedes Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • Bharat Benz A/C Seater /Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater (2+1)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater Push Back (2+2)
View More

Mahalaxmi Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Mahalaxmi Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Mahalaxmi Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators