Khajuraho Travels Bus Booking

Search Khajuraho Travels Bus Tickets

Official Khajuraho Travels Booking partner

24*7 customer service(Call & Chat)

24*7 customer service(Call & Chat)

<strong>36 Mn+</strong> users trust us

36 Mn+ users trust us

Assured seat of your choice

Assured seat of your choice

<strong>2,00,000+</strong> bookings per day<br>World's largest online bus ticket booking platform

2,00,000+ bookings per day
World's largest online bus ticket booking platform

<strong>Secured and Verified payment options</strong>

Secured and Verified payment options

mastercard, visa, maestro, rupay

Khajuraho Travels Bus Routes & Timings


Table of Content

Khajuraho Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Khajuraho Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of 321 buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Frequently Asked Questons on Khajuraho Travels

What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Khajuraho Travels on daily basis?
Khajuraho Travels covers 321 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Khajuraho Travels?
There are 103 night buses run by Khajuraho Travels.
What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Khajuraho Travels?
Shortest route is Nowgong (Madhya Pradesh) to Chhatarpur (madhya pradesh) and Longest route is Delhi to Satna.
What is the contact details of Khajuraho Travels?
Shop No. 53 Bus Stand -2

Khajuraho Travels Bus Services

Khajuraho Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Khajuraho Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Khajuraho Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Khajuraho Travels Offers

Another great advantage of booking a Khajuraho Travels bus ticket online with redBus is the availability of numerous discounts and offers at the time of booking. When a customer makes a booking on the redBus platform, they get an extra 15% OFF on their bus ticket booking. Customers can even insure their journey at a nominal rate when completing their payment.

To know more, please read through the terms and conditions given below :
  • This offer is valid from 25-09-2020 to 31-12-2020
  • This offer is applicable on Minimum ticket fare : INR 100, Maximum discount limit : INR 50
  • Offer available only before 12 hours of departure time

Book Khajuraho Travels Online Bus Tickets

Booking Khajuraho Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Khajuraho Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.

Khajuraho Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Khajuraho Travels are:

  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Bus Amenities


Reading Light

Bed Sheet



Emergency Contact Number

Charging Point


Top Operators