DMR Travels Hyderabad to Tanuku Bus


DMR Travels Hyderabad to Tanuku Bus Details

How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Tanuku by DMR Travels?
There are 4 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Tanuku by DMR Travels
What is the time taken by DMR Travels to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Tanuku?
The journey between Hyderabad to Tanuku is covered by DMR Travels in approximately 525.
How many luxury buses are operated by DMR Travels between Hyderabad to Tanuku?
There are 4 luxury buses operated by DMR Travels between Hyderabad to Tanuku.
When does DMR Travels first bus leave from Hyderabad?
The first bus of DMR Travels leaves at 20:30:00 from Hyderabad.
When does DMR Travels last bus depart from Hyderabad?
The last bus of DMR Travels departs at 21:30:00 from Hyderabad
What are DMR Travels bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Tanuku?
The starting bus fare of DMR Travels is INR 740.

DMR Travels Bus from Hyderabad to Tanuku

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, DMR Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Tanuku is one of the major functioning routes of DMR Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

DMR Travels Bus Types from Hyderabad to Tanuku

DMR Travels runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Tanuku. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of DMR Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

DMR Travels Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The DMR Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the DMR Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of DMR Travels bus from Hyderabad are:

  • Choutuppal
  • Ramoji Film City
  • Hayathnagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • LB Nagar
  • Kothapet
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Malakpet
  • Koti
  • Lakdikapul
  • Panjagutta
  • Ameerpet
  • Ameerpet
  • SR Nagar
  • SR Nagar
  • Erragadda
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Moosapet
  • Kukatpally
  • Kukatpally
  • Kukatpally
  • Kukatpally
  • Nizampet
  • Hydernagar
  • Miyapur
  • Miyapur
  • Hafeezpet
  • Others
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Chanda Nagar
View More

DMR Travels Bus Dropping Points in Tanuku

DMR Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Tanuku, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for DMR Travels in Tanuku:

  • Y Junction
  • Tanuku Bypass
View More

Top Operators