Rajdhani Express

Search Rajdhani Express Bus Tickets

25% Cashback Upto Rs 100
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Limited Period Offer
Save upto Rs. 400 | Pay using Amazon Pay
Pay Using Amazon Pay
Use code : SUMMERCB
Save upto Rs 400 on bus tickets

Use Code : FIRST | For new users | Only on app

Rajdhani Express Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Siliguri to Calcutta 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW
Calcutta to Siliguri 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW

Rajdhani Express Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajdhani Express on daily basis ?
A: Rajdhani Express covers 2 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajdhani Express ?
A: Shortest route is Kolkata to Siliguri and Longest route is Kolkata to Siliguri.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Rajdhani Express ?
A: Kalikapua (Paschim), 12 Barasat, Kolkata, WB, North 24 Pgs

Rajdhani Express Bus Ticket Booking

Rajdhani Express is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Rajdhani Express Bus Services

Rajdhani Express has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajdhani Express staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajdhani Express due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Book Rajdhani Express Online Bus Tickets

Booking Rajdhani Express online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajdhani Express ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cashbacks.