Rajdhani Express

Search Rajdhani Express Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 200 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : TWENTY20
Save up to Rs 250 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Rajdhani Express Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Calcutta to Siliguri 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW
Siliguri to Calcutta 17:30 17:30   BOOK NOW

Rajdhani Express Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajdhani Express on daily basis ?
A: Rajdhani Express covers 2 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajdhani Express ?
A: Shortest route is Kolkata to Siliguri and Longest route is Kolkata to Siliguri.
Q-3). What is the contact details of Rajdhani Express ?
A: Kalikapua (Paschim), 12 Barasat, Kolkata, WB, North 24 Pgs

Rajdhani Express Bus Ticket Booking

Rajdhani Express is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajdhani Express help in connecting different routes. Rajdhani Express proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajdhani Express Bus Services

Rajdhani Express provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Rajdhani Express is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Rajdhani Express is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Book Rajdhani Express Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Rajdhani Express bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.