Rajanigandha Travels

Search Rajanigandha Travels Bus Tickets

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels Buses

Key points to keep in mind while planning a trip with Rajanigandha Travels

Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesCheck out travel restrictions that apply to your source and destination.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesBook bus tickets online in advance to avoid any physical contact.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesCarry your personal hygiene items like hand sanitizer, tissues, and soap.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesWear a mask all the time while you are on the Rajanigandha Travels bus.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesRajanigandha Travels may not be providing you a linen or blanket, so make sure to pack yours during a long trip.
Covid 19 Travel Advisory for Rajanigandha Travels BusesDue to temperature checks and precautionary measures, buses may get delayed. Save some additional time for your trip

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Images

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Rajanigandha Travels on daily basis?
A: Rajanigandha Travels covers 44 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Rajanigandha Travels?
A: There are 10 night buses run by Rajanigandha Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Rajanigandha Travels?
A: Shortest route is Latehar to Ambikapur and Longest route is Patna (Bihar) to Ambikapur.
Q: What is the contact details of Rajanigandha Travels?
A: Ward No 2, Daltonganj, Palamu, Jharkhand

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Latehar to Ranchi07:4515:15BOOK NOW
Daltonganj to Ranchi06:2013:45BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Latehar06:3014:30BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Daltonganj06:3014:30BOOK NOW
Garhwa to Ranchi06:0006:15BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Garhwa13:4014:30BOOK NOW
Patna(bihar) to Garhwa20:0021:30BOOK NOW
Daltonganj to Patna(bihar)21:0021:30BOOK NOW
Garhwa to Patna(bihar)20:0021:30BOOK NOW
Patna(bihar) to Daltonganj21:1021:30BOOK NOW

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajanigandha Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Rajanigandha Travels help in connecting different routes. Rajanigandha Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Services

Rajanigandha Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Rajanigandha Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Rajanigandha Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Rajanigandha Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Rajanigandha Travels are:

  • NON A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater PushBack (2+2)
  • Tata A/C Seater (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater Push Back (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
View More

Rajanigandha Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Rajanigandha Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Rajanigandha Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Reclining seatNo
Hand Sanitisers ProvidedNo
Charging PointYes
Reading LightYes
Water BottleNo

Top Operators