Raj Laxmi Travels

Search Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Tickets

Cashback Up to Rs 200 on Bus tickets
Limited Period Offer
Use code : TWENTY20
Save up to Rs 250 on bus ticket

Use code FIRST on App

Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus 
Bhilwara to Ahmedabad 10:29 22:01   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Kanpur 06:31 13:30   BOOK NOW
Kanpur to Ahmedabad 18:01 18:01   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Indore 21:01 21:01   BOOK NOW
Ahmedabad to Bhilwara 06:31 22:31   BOOK NOW
Baroda to Udaipur 11:10 11:10   BOOK NOW
Baroda to Bhilwara 11:10 11:10   BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Baroda 13:29 21:45   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Baroda 10:29 16:15   BOOK NOW
Bhilwara to Gurgaon 17:01 20:30   BOOK NOW

Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Raj Laxmi Travels on daily basis ?
A: Raj Laxmi Travels covers 316 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Raj Laxmi Travels ?
A: There are 172 night buses run by Raj Laxmi Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Raj Laxmi Travels ?
A: Shortest route is Fatehnagar to Mavli and Longest route is Bhognipur to Surat.
Q-4). What is the contact details of Raj Laxmi Travels ?
A: Shop no. – 3,Basant Vihar,Bhilwara(Rajasthan)

Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Raj Laxmi Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Raj Laxmi Travels help in connecting different routes. Raj Laxmi Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Services

Raj Laxmi Travels provides smooth bus services across a number of cities. This efficient bus company constantly strives in creating travel convenience for many travellers. Raj Laxmi Travels is known for well-equipped buses and friendly staff steadily looking after passenger needs. The primary interest of Raj Laxmi Travels is to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

Raj Laxmi Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Raj Laxmi Travels are:

Book Raj Laxmi Travels Online Bus Tickets

You can now opt for Raj Laxmi Travels bus tickets at redBus.in. You can also avail exciting redBus offers while booking online tickets. Make the most of your journey within your budget.