R.S Yadav Travels

Search R.S Yadav Travels Bus Tickets


R.S Yadav Travels Bus Details

Q-1). What is the Total Number of Routes covered by R.S Yadav Travels on daily basis?
A: R.S Yadav Travels covers 1059 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q-2). What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by R.S Yadav Travels?
A: There are 732 night buses run by R.S Yadav Travels.
Q-3). What is the shortest & the longest route covered by R.S Yadav Travels?
A: Shortest route is Kashipur to Udaipur and Longest route is Jaipur to Udaipur.
Q-4). What is the contact details of R.S Yadav Travels?
A: G-10 Palika Palace R.K Ashram Metro Station Gate no.4 delhi 110001

R.S Yadav Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Delhi to Lucknow09:0023:30BOOK NOW
Lucknow to Delhi00:0023:59BOOK NOW
Delhi to Agra09:0022:30BOOK NOW
Agra to Lucknow00:0023:59BOOK NOW
Lucknow to Agra00:0023:59BOOK NOW
Anand Vihar to Alambagh13:3022:30BOOK NOW
Delhi to Faizabad13:3022:20BOOK NOW
Faizabad to Delhi18:5522:15BOOK NOW
Delhi to Basti13:3022:20BOOK NOW
Delhi to Banaras19:5022:00BOOK NOW

R.S Yadav Travels Bus Ticket Booking

R.S Yadav Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by R.S Yadav Travels help in connecting different routes. R.S Yadav Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

R.S Yadav Travels Bus Services

R.S Yadav Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. R.S Yadav Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer R.S Yadav Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

R.S Yadav Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by R.S Yadav Travels are:

  • Volvo A/C Seater Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Seater (2+1)
  • Volvo Multi-Axle B9R Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C Multi-Axle Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
View More

R.S Yadav Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking R.S Yadav Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book R.S Yadav Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators