Murali Krishna Travels

Search Murali Krishna Travels Bus Tickets

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Murali Krishna Travels on daily basis?
A: Murali Krishna Travels covers 38 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Murali Krishna Travels?
A: There are 34 night buses run by Murali Krishna Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Murali Krishna Travels?
A: Shortest route is Hyderabad to Chintaparthi and Longest route is Hyderabad to Chintaparthi.
Q: What is the contact details of Murali Krishna Travels?
A: Murali Krishna Travels, 24-42/B,Ashok Nagar,RC Puram Hyderabad.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Hyderabad to Vayalpadu19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Kalakada19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Rayachoti19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Madanapalli19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Kadapa19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Pileru19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Kalikiri19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Hyderabad to Chintaparthi19:3022:00BOOK NOW
Pileru to Hyderabad19:3019:30BOOK NOW
Chintaparthi to Hyderabad18:3518:35BOOK NOW

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Murali Krishna Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Murali Krishna Travels help in connecting different routes. Murali Krishna Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Services

Murali Krishna Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Murali Krishna Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Murali Krishna Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Murali Krishna Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Murali Krishna Travels are:

  • NON A/C Hi-Tech (2+2)
  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Hi-Tech (2+2)
View More

Murali Krishna Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Murali Krishna Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Murali Krishna Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Top Operators