Karan Maharaja Travels

Search Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Tickets

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Details

Q: What is the Total Number of Routes covered by Karan Maharaja Travels on daily basis?
A: Karan Maharaja Travels covers 291 routes (approx.) on daily basis.
Q: What is the total number of Night Service Buses run by Karan Maharaja Travels?
A: There are 197 night buses run by Karan Maharaja Travels.
Q: What is the shortest & the longest route covered by Karan Maharaja Travels?
A: Shortest route is Jaipur to Bikaner and Longest route is Jaipur to Bikaner.
Q: What is the contact details of Karan Maharaja Travels?
A: Near Polo Victory, Jaipur

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast Bus
Jaipur to Sikar05:1523:41BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Bikaner05:1523:41BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Fatehpur(rajasthan)05:1523:41BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Laxmangarh05:1523:41BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Dungargarh05:1523:41BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Kishangarh21:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Ajmer21:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Beawer21:0022:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Bhim21:1522:30BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Nathdwara21:1522:30BOOK NOW

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Karan Maharaja Travels is popular due to its adequate, safe and on-time bus services. Several types of buses run by Karan Maharaja Travels help in connecting different routes. Karan Maharaja Travels proficiently strives in maintaining its quality and delivering an affordable bus travel experience in the long run.

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Services

Karan Maharaja Travels has a good frequency of buses that run all throughout the day promoting safety and comfort of passengers. Karan Maharaja Travels staff are known for assisting passengers consistently. Travellers prefer Karan Maharaja Travels due to its convenient and on time bus services across various city routes.

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Types

The various types of buses run by Karan Maharaja Travels are:

  • NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)
  • Volvo A/C Seater (2+2)
  • Volvo Multi-Axle A/C Seater (2+2)
  • Volvo A/C Seater (2+2)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)
  • A/C Sleeper (2+1)
View More

Karan Maharaja Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

Booking Karan Maharaja Travels online bus tickets from redBus is fast and simple. You can book Karan Maharaja Travels ticket by choosing online secured payment options at any time. Every traveller is eligible to ongoing offers and cash backs.

Bus Amenities

Reclining seatNo
Hand Sanitisers ProvidedNo
Charging PointYes
Reading LightYes
Water BottleYes

Top Operators